Day 22: Organizing Bins Bring Me Joy

It’s no surprise that I love organizing, but in addition to organizing, I LOVE to buy organizing bins- it literally brings me so much joy.

I got really into organizing because of these two ladies on Instagram- their company is called The Home Edit. I have both their books, I subscribe to their quarterly magazine, and follow them on Instagram! I am very excited they have a third book coming out and even more excited to go to Walmart today to look at their line of organization supplies.

While I do love The Container store and all that it has to offer, I don’t love the price, so I was pumped a year ago or so when The Home Edit launched their line of stuff at Walmart. It’s such great quality and an even better price. I woke up today very excited about my after school trip to see what they have and get some new stuff for my house.

It’s really a little ridiculous how excited I get, but there’s no better feeling than a super organized home and having everything have it’s own space!

Standard

4 thoughts on “Day 22: Organizing Bins Bring Me Joy

Leave a comment